Skip to Main Content
×close section menu
Contenido del capítulo

Jaya R. Agrawal, MD

Gastroenterology Fellow, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

jagrawal@partners.org

Complicaciones digestivas y biliares del embarazo; Insuficiencia hepática aguda

Frank A. Anania, MD, FACP, AGAF

Associate Professor of Medicine, Director of Hepatology, Division of Digestive Diseases, Department of Medicine, Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, Georgia

fanania@emory.edu

Esteatosis hepática no alcohólica

Peter A. Banks, MD

Director of the Center for Pancreatic Disease, Division of Gastroenterology, Center for Pancreatic Disease, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

pabanks@partners.org

Pancreatitis aguda; Pancreatitis crónica

Ronald Bleday, MD

Chief, Section of Colon and Rectal Surgery, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

rbleday@partners.org

Enfermedad inflamatoria intestinal: aspectos quirúrgicos

Richard S. Blumberg, MD

Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Chief, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Endoscopy, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

rblumberg@partners.org

Enfermedad inflamatoria intestinal: consideraciones inmunitarias; Enfermedad diverticular del colon

Robert Burakoff, MD, MPH

Clinical Chief of Gastroenterology, Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital; Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts

rburakoff@partners.org

Enfermedad inflamatoria intestinal: aspectos médicos; Dispepsia funcional (no ulcerosa); Trastornos de la motilidad gástrica y del intestino delgado

David L. Carr-Locke, MA, MD, DRCOG, FRCP, FASGE

Director, The Endoscopy Institute, Division of Gastroenterology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital; Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts

dcarrlocke@partners.org

Polipectomía; Colangiopancreatografía endoscópica retrógrada (ERCP)

Arun Chaudhury, MBBS, MD

Research Fellow in Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center and Center for Swallowing & Motility Disorders, VA Boston Healthcare System (VABHS), West Roxbury, Massachusetts

arun_chaudhury@hms.harvard.edu

Trastornos de la motilidad bucofaríngea y esofágica

David E. Cohen, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Medicine and Health Sciences and Technology, Director of Hepatology, Division of Gastroenterology, Department of Medicine, Brigham and Women’s Hospital; Director, Harvard-Massachusetts Institute of Technology Division of Health Sciences and Technology, Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts

dcohen@partners.org

Esteatosis hepática no alcohólica

Darwin L. Conwell, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology, Center for Pancreatic Disease, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

dconwell@partners.org

Pancreatitis aguda; Pancreatitis crónica

Jules L. Dienstag, MD

Carl W. Walter Professor of Medicine and Dean for Medical Education, Harvard Medical School; Physician, Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

jdienstag@partners.org

Hepatitis vírica

Sonia Friedman, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Associate Physician, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

sfriedman1@partners.org

Complicaciones digestivas y biliares del embarazo; Síndrome de intestino irritable

Raj K. Goyal, MD

Mallinckrodt Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Staff Physician, VA Boston Healthcare System, Veterans Administration Medical Center, West Roxbury, Massachusetts

raj_goyal@hms.harvard.edu

Trastornos de la motilidad bucofaríngea y esofágica

Norman D. Grace, MD

Professor of Medicine, Tufts University School of Medicine; Lecturer on Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Director of Clinical Hepatology, Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

ngrace@partners.org

Hemocromatosis hereditaria; Hepatopatía alcohólica; Hipertensión portal y hemorragia por várices esofágicas

Norton J. Greenberger, MD

Clinical Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Senior Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Endoscopy, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

ngreenberger@partners.org

Dolor abdominal agudo; Isquemia mesentérica; Esofagitis eosinofílica; Tratamiento de la obesidad: repercusiones de la cirugía bariátrica; Pancreatitis autoinmunitaria; Estudio del paciente con ictericia y pruebas hepáticas anormales; Encefalopatía portal sistémica y encefalopatía hepática; Ascitis y peritonitis bacteriana espontánea: síndrome hepatorrenal; Colangitis esclerosante primaria; Litiasis biliar

Scott Hande, MD

Clinical Fellow, Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

sahande@yahoo.com

Enfermedad inflamatoria intestinal: aspectos médicos

Jennifer L. Irani, MD

Resident, Department of Surgery, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

jirani@partners.org

Enfermedad inflamatoria intestinal: aspectos quirúrgicos

Fay Kastrinos, MD, MPH

Instructor in Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Associate Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

fkastrinos@partners.org

Detección sistemática del cáncer colorrectal

Timothy T. Kuo, MD

Instructor in Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts

ttkuo@partners.org

Hepatopatía alcohólica

Linda S. Lee, MD

Instructor in Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Director of Women’s Health in Gastroenterology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

lslee@partners.org

Hemorragia aguda de la porción baja del tubo digestivo; Ecografía endoscópica

Edward Lew, MD, MPH

Staff Gastroenterologist, VA Boston Healthcare System; Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts

elew@partners.org

Úlcera péptica; Síndrome de Zollinger-Ellison (gastrinoma)

Willis C. Maddrey, MD, MACP, FRCP (Londres)

Professor of Internal Medicine, The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, Texas

wcmaddrey@utsouthwestern.edu

Hepatopatía causada por fármacos

Frederick L. Makrauer, MD

Instructor in Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Director, Gastroenterology Fellowship Program, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

fmakrauer@partners.org

Dolor abdominal agudo: principios básicos y retos actuales

Hiroshi Mashimo, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Director, GI Motility Service, VA Boston Healthcare System, Veterans Administration Medical Center, West Roxbury, Massachusetts

hmashimo@hms.harvard.edu

Trastornos de la motilidad bucofaríngea y esofágica

Melissa A. Minor, MD

Gastroenterology Fellow, Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Department of Medicine, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

mminor@partners.org

Hipertensión portal y hemorragia por várices esofágicas

Koenraad J. Mortele, MD

Associate Professor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School; Associate Director, Division of Abdominal Imaging and Intervention; Director, Abdominal and Pelvic MRI; Director, CME, Department of Radiology Brigham and Women’s Hospital; Boston, Massachusetts

kmortele@partners.org

Estado actual de los estudios de imágenes del aparato digestivo

Gustav Paumgartner, MD, FRCP

Professor of Medicine, University Hospital Munich-Grosshadern, Munich, Germany

Gustav.Paumgartner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Litiasis biliar

John M. Poneros, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Associate Physician, Associate Director of Endoscopy, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

jmp14@columbia.edu

Reflujo gastroesofágico

Daniel S. Pratt, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Director, Liver-Biliary-Pancreas Center, Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

dspratt@partners.org

Cirrosis biliar primaria

Amir A. Qamar, MD

Instructor in Medicine, Harvard Medical School and Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Endoscopy, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

aqamar@partners.org

Insuficiencia hepática aguda; Neoplasias hepáticas; Trasplante hepático

Anthony Ramsanahie, MD

Fellow, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

aramsanahie@hotmail.com

Enfermedad inflamatoria intestinal: aspectos quirúrgicos

Malcolm K. Robinson, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery, Harvard Medical School and Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

mkrobinson@partners.org

Tratamiento de la obesidad: Repercusiones de la cirugía bariátrica

Anna Rutherford, MD, MPH

Instructor in Medicine, Associate Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Endoscopy, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

arutherford@partners.org

Hepatitis vírica

John R. Saltzman, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Director of Endoscopy, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

jsaltzman@partners.org

Reflujo gastroesofágico; Hemorragia aguda de la porción superior del tubo digestivo; Cápsula endoscópica y enteroscopia con doble globo; Colangitis esclerosante primaria

Ashish Sharma, MD

Clinical Instructor, Harvard Medical School; Staff Physician, VA Boston Healthcare System, Boston, Massachusetts

ashish.sharma2@med.va.gov

Tumores de páncreas

Vikesh Singh, MD

Gastroenterology Fellow, Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

vsingh1@jhmi.edu

Pancreatitis aguda

Benjamin Smith, MD

Lecturer on Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Assistant Professor, Tufts University School of Medicine; Director of Endoscopy and Attending Physician, Faulkner Hospital; Affiliate Staff, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

bnsmith@partners.org

Hemocromatosis hereditaria

Elena M. Stoffel, MD, MPH

Instructor in Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts

estoffel@partners.org

Isquemia mesentérica; Síndromes de cáncer hereditario del aparato digestivo

Sapna Syngal, MD, MPH

Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Director, Division of Gastroenterology, Dana Farber Cancer Institute/Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

sapna_syngal@dfci.harvard.edu

Detección sistemática del cáncer colorrectal; Síndrome de cáncer hereditario del aparato digestivo

Christopher C. Thompson, MD, MSc, FACG, FASGE

Director of Developmental Endoscopy, Division of Gastroenterology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital; Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts

ccthompson@partners.org

Tratamiento endoscópico de los trastornos biliares y pancreáticos agudos; Cuerpos extraños en el tubo digestivo

Anne C. Travis, MD, MSc

Associate Director, Gastroenterology Fellowship Program, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Endoscopy, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

atravis@partners.org

Enfermedad diverticular del colon; Cápsula endoscópica y enteroscopia con doble globo

Jerry S. Trier, MD

Professor of Medicine Emeritus, Harvard Medical School; Senior Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Department of Medicine, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

jtrier@partners.org

Trastornos diarreicos agudos; Trastornos de la absorción intestinal

Chinweike Ukomadu, MD, PhD

Attending Physician, Brigham and Women’s Hospital; Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts

cukomadu@partners.org

Complicaciones hepáticas del embarazo; Hepatitis no vírica crónica; Neoplasias hepáticas

Victor S. Wang, MD, MPH

Gastroenterology Fellow, Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

Victorwangmd@gmail.com

Dispepsia funcional (no ulcerosa); Trastornos de la motilidad gástrica y del intestino delgado

Bechien Wu, MD

Instructor in Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology, Center for Pancreatic Disease, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

buwu@partners.org

Pancreatitis crónica; Hemocromatosis hereditaria

Zhenglun Zhu, MD, PhD

Associate Physician, Brigham and Women’s Hospital; Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts

zzhu@partners.org

Manifestaciones de la inmunodeficiencia en el aparato digestivo

Pop-up div Successfully Displayed

This div only appears when the trigger link is hovered over. Otherwise it is hidden from view.