Skip to Main Content

Gregory Barsh, MD, PhD

Investigator

Huntsville Institute for Biotechnology

Huntsville, Alabama

Professor of Genetics

Stanford University School of Medicine

Stanford, California

gbarsh@hudsonalpha.org

Enfermedad genética

Douglas C. Bauer, MD

Professor of Medicine, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Division of General Internal Medicine

University of California

San Francisco, California

Dbauer@psg.ucsf.edu

Enfermedad tiroidea

Karen C. Bloch, MD, MPH

Associate Professor of Medicine, Infectious Diseases and Preventive Medicine

Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Nashville, Tennessee

karen.bloch@vanderbilt.edu

Enfermedades infecciosas

Blaire Burman, MD

Gastroenterology Fellow

Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology

University of California

San Francisco, California

blaire.burman@ucsf.edu

Enfermedad del hígado

Mark S. Chesnutt, MD

Clinical Professor, Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine

Department of Medicine

Dotter Interventional Institute, Oregon Health & Science University

Director, Critical Care

Portland VA Medical Center

Portland, Oregon

chesnutm@ohsu.edu

Enfermedad pulmonar

J. Ben Davoren, MD, PhD

Clinical Professor of Medicine

University of California

Associate Chief of Staff, Clinical Informatics

San Francisco VA Medical Center

San Francisco, California

Ben.davoren@va.gov

Trastornos de la sangre

Tobias Else, MD

Clinical Lecturer, Metabolism, Endocrinology & Diabetes

Department of Internal Medicine

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan

telse@umich.edu

Trastornos de la médula suprarrenal; Trastornos del hipotálamo y la hipófisis; Trastornos de la corteza suprarrenal

Mikkel Fode, MD

Department of Urology

Herlev Hospital

Herlev, Denmark

mikkelfode@gmail.com

Trastornos de las vías reproductoras masculinas

Janet L. Funk, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine and Nutritional Sciences

Department of Medicine

University of Arizona

Tucson, Arizona

Jfunk@u.arizona.edu

Trastornos del páncreas endocrino

Allan C. Gelber, MD, MPH, PhD

Associate Professor of Medicine; Deputy Director for Education

Division of Rheumatology

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Baltimore, Maryland

agelber@jhmi.edu

Enfermedades inflamatorias reumáticas

Gary D. Hammer, MD, PhD

Millie Schembechler Professor of Adrenal Cancer

Director, Center for Organogenesis

Director, Endocrine Oncology Program

Comprehensive Cancer Center

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan

ghammer@umich.edu

Trastornos de la médula suprarrenal; Trastornos del hipotálamo y la hipófisis; Trastornos de la corteza suprarrenal

Michael Heung, MD, MS

Assistant Professor

Division of Nephrology

Department of Medicine

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan

mheung@med.umich.edu

Enfermedad renal

Joachim H. Ix, MD

Professor

Division of Nephrology

Department of Medicine

University of California

VA San Diego Healthcare Systems

San Diego, California

joeix@ucsd.edu

Enfermedad renal

Erika B. Johnston-MacAnanny, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine; Director of Clinical Operations

Center for Reproductive Medicine

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Wake Forest School of Medicine

Winston-Salem, North Carolina

ejohnsto@wakehealth.edu

Trastornos de las vías reproductoras femeninas

Mandana Khalili, MD, MAS

Professor of Medicine

Department of Medicine

University of California

Chief of Clinical Hepatology

San Francisco General Hospital

San Francisco, California

mandana.khalili@ucsf.edu

Enfermedad del hígado

Jeffrey L. Kishiyama, MD

Associate Clinical Professor of Medicine

University of California

San Francisco, California

jeff.kishiyama@ucsf.edu

Trastornos del sistema inmunitario

Fred M. Kusumoto, MD

Professor of Medicine, Director of Electrophysiology and Pacing

Division of Cardiovascular Diseases

Department of Medicine

Mayo Clinic

Jacksonville, Florida

Kusumoto.Fred@mayo.edu

Trastornos cardiovasculares: enfermedad del corazón

Yeong Kwok, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Division of General Medicine

Department of Medicine

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan

ykwok@med.umich.edu

Respuestas a los estudios de caso

Stuart M. Levine, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Division of Rheumatology

Co-Director, The Johns Hopkins Vasculitis Center

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Baltimore, Maryland

slevine@jhmi.edu

Enfermedades inflamatorias reumáticas

Catherine Lomen-Hoerth, MD, PhD

Professor of Neurology

Director, ALS Center

Department of Neurology

University of California

San Francisco, California

catherine.lomen-hoerth@ucsf.edu

Trastornos del sistema nervioso

Timothy H. McCalmont, MD

Professor of Pathology & Dermatology

University of California

San Francisco, California

tim.mccalmont@ucsf.edu

Enfermedades de la piel

Stephen J. McPhee, MD

Professor of Medicine, Emeritus

Division of General Internal Medicine

Department of Medicine

University of California

San Francisco, California

smcphee@medicine.ucsf.edu

Enfermedad tiroidea; Trastornos de las vías reproductoras masculinas

Melissa M. Meier, MD

Dermatopathology Fellow

Division of Pathology

University of California

San Francisco, California

melissa.meier@ucsfmedctr.org

Enfermedades de la piel

Jason C. Mills, MD, PhD, AGAF

Associate Professor

Division of Gastroenterology

Department of Medicine, Pathology & Immunology, and Developmental Biology

Washington University School of Medicine

St. Louis, Missouri

jmills@pathology.wustl.edu

Enfermedad gastrointestinal

Igor Mitrovic, MD

Jack D. and DeLoris Lange Endowed Chair in Systems Physiology I; Professor

Department of Physiology

Director of Professional School Education

Department of Physiology

University of California

San Francisco, California

imitrov@phy.ucsf.edu

Trastornos cardiovasculares: enfermedad vascular

Mark M. Moasser, MD

Professor of Medicine

Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

University of California

San Francisco, California

mmoasser@medicine.ucsf.edu

Neoplasia

Dana A. Ohl, MD

Professor of Urology

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan

daohl@med.umich.edu

Trastornos de las vías reproductoras masculinas

Rachel L. Perlman, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

University of Michigan Medical School

Chief

Nephrology Section

VA Ann Arbor Healthcare Systems

Ann Arbor, Michigan

rperlman@med.umich.edu

Enfermedad renal

Thomas J. Prendergast, MD

Clinical Professor of Medicine

Oregon Health & Science University

Pulmonary Critical Care Section Chief

Portland VA Medical Center

Portland, Oregon

thomas.prendergast@va.gov

Enfermedad pulmonar

Antony Rosen, MB, ChB, BSc (Hons)

Mary Betty Stevens Professor of Medicine, Professor of Pathology

Director

Division of Rheumatology

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Baltimore, Maryland

arosen@jhmi.edu

Enfermedades inflamatorias reumáticas

Deborah E. Sellmeyer, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

Department of Medicine/Endocrinology

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Medical Director

Johns Hopkins Metabolic Bone Center

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Baltimore, Maryland

dsellme1@jhmi.edu

Trastornos de las paratiroides, y del metabolismo del calcio y fósforo

Dolores M. Shoback, MD

Professor of Medicine

Department of Medicine

University of California

Staff Physician

San Francisco VA Medical Center

San Francisco, California

dolores.shoback@ucsf.edu

Trastornos de las paratiroides, y del metabolismo del calcio y fósforo

Jens Sønksen, MD, PhD

Professor of Urology

Head, Section of Male Infertility and Microsurgery

Department of Urology

Herlev Hospital

Herlev, Denmark

University of Copenhagen

Copenhagen, Denmark

jens@sonksen.dk

Trastornos de las vías reproductoras masculinas

Christopher J. Sonnenday, MD, MHS

Surgical Director of Liver Transplantation

Assistant Professor of Surgery

Assistant Professor of Health Management & Policy

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan

csonnend@umich.edu

Trastornos del páncreas exocrino

Thaddeus S. Stappenbeck, MD, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Pathology & Immunology

Washington University School of Medicine

St. Louis, Missouri

stappenb@wustl.edu

Enfermedad gastrointestinal

Robert N. Taylor, MD, PhD

Professor and Vice Chair for Research

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Wake Forest School of Medicine

Winston-Salem, North Carolina

rtaylor@wakehealth.edu

Trastornos de las vías reproductoras femeninas

Sunny Wang, MD

Assistant Clinical Professor of Medicine

Division of Hematology/Oncology

University of California

San Francisco VA Medical Center

San Francisco, California

sunny.wang@ucsf.edu

Trastornos de la sangre

Pop-up div Successfully Displayed

This div only appears when the trigger link is hovered over. Otherwise it is hidden from view.