Skip to Main Content
×close section menu
Contenido del capítulo

Joseph Loscalzo, MD, PhD

Hersey Professor of the Theory and Practice of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Chairman, Department of Medicine; Soma Weiss MD Distinguished Chair in Medicine; Physician-in-Chief, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts


Dennis L. Kasper, MD

William Ellery Channing Professor of Medicine and Professor of Immunology, Department of Immunology, Harvard Medical School; Division of Infectious Diseases, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts


Dan L. Longo, MD

Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Senior Physician, Brigham and Women's Hospital; Deputy Editor, New England Journal of Medicine, Boston, Massachusetts


Anthony S. Fauci, MD*

Chief, Laboratory of Immunoregulation; Director, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, Maryland


Stephen L. Hauser, MD

Robert A. Fishman Distinguished Professor, Department of Neurology; Director, UCSF Weill Institute for Neurosciences, University of California, San Francisco, San Francisco, California


J. Larry Jameson, MD, PhD

Robert G. Dunlop Professor of Medicine; Dean, Raymond and Ruth Perelman School of Medicine; Executive Vice President, University of Pennsylvania for the Health System, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

*Dr. Fauci's work as editor and author was performed outside the scope of his employment as a U.S. government employee. This work represents his personal and professional views and not necessarily those of the U.S. government.

Pop-up div Successfully Displayed

This div only appears when the trigger link is hovered over. Otherwise it is hidden from view.